Thainamic RestaurantThainamic Restaurant
139 Norton St, Leichhardt 02 9569 1600
Lunch: Mon-Fri 11:30am - 3:00pm | Dinner: Mon-Thu 5pm-9pm | Fri-Sat 5pm-10pm

Latest Update

Always fresh and tasty

06 Jan 2021 | Tags: Review, TripAdvisor

Always consistent in taste and freshness whether I get delivery or eat in. Their Panang curry, Tom Yum prawns and coconut rice are my regular options. Staff are really friendly when you dine in too.

Read More Order Thai Food

The salt and pepper squid is our favourite

24 Dec 2020 | Tags: Google, Review

We love this restaurant and have been coming consistently for years. The salt and pepper squid is our favourite and love the people that work there. Our favourites are Yok, Pa and Joe the owner. Can't fault this place - 5 stars!

Read More Order Thai Food

Delicious authentic dishes with great service

15 Dec 2020 | Tags: Google, Review

Delicious authentic dishes with great service and value for money. Highly recommend. We arranged a group dinner with set menu, we had both GF and Peanut allergies in the mix. They were able to provide modified dishes accordingly so that everyone enjoyed the menu. Thank you for a lovely evening.

Read More Order Thai Food

The service was friendly and attentive

26 Oct 2020 | Tags: Google, Review

We had a delicious dinner with yummy curry puffs, crying tiger, pad Thai and black sticky rice. Everything was tasty and very fresh. The service was friendly and attentive, especially from Yok. I am looking forward to returning soon.

Read More Order Thai Food

Best Thai food I've had in a long time!

23 Oct 2020 | Tags: Google, Review

Just ordered the Duck Surprise, was very pleasantly surprised! Absolutely fantastic meal, explosive blend of flavours, delicious sauce. Best Thai food I've had in a long time!

Read More Order Thai Food

Best service and great quality food

17 Oct 2020 | Tags: Google, Review

Don't believe the bad reviews. Best service and great quality food. Had dinner here Saturday night and was amazing. Come and support these lovely people as i will be returning soon.

Read More Order Thai Food

One of the best I've ever tasted

05 Oct 2020 | Tags: Google, Review

I've ordered my safe choice of Massaman Beef and Stir-fry vegetables. Both were one of the best I've ever tasted, with a unique take with subtle differences to what I'm used to. Sauces were rich and tasteful, meat was tender, beautifully served. Not a local, hence it will be a while till I'll be back, but very much looking forward to it.

Read More Order Thai Food

The food is incredibly delicious

14 Sep 2020 | Tags: Google, Review

The food is incredibly delicious, the service is quick and very kind. Thank to yui she was so helpful and kind

Read More Order Thai Food

Delicious food and wonderful service

29 Aug 2020 | Tags: Google, Review

Delicious food and wonderful service. This is our new favorite Thai. Thank you!

Read More Order Thai Food

We have had take away from

14 Aug 2020 | Tags: Review, TripAdvisor

We have had take away from Thainamic for years now and thought it was about time I reviewed just how good this Leichhardt Thai institution is. Consistently good, always fresh and delivered hot. Well packaged to ensure your order stays hot right up until you dish it out.

Read More Order Thai Food
Thai Food Home Delivery to Leichhardt, Lilyfield, Annandale, Petersham, Lewisham, and Haberfield.

Home Delivery

Enjoy Thai food can't be easier

Love Thai Food, but don't want to get out? It's never been easier to order your favourite Thai food for takeaway or to be delivered to your doorstep.

You can even order more food and pay less when making order online from our website. It's fast, simple and secured. No more waiting line or trying to make a phone call.


We offer free home delivery to Leichhardt | Lilyfield | Annandale | Petersham | Lewisham and Haberfield.

Home Delivery is available for Dinner Mon - Sun 5pm -9pm, with the minimum order of $30. Usually the delivery times will be within 45 minutes, however delivery times are dependent on the weather and traffic conditions, so please take these into consideration when ordering.

Order Online