Thainamic RestaurantThainamic Restaurant
139 Norton St, Leichhardt 02 9569 1600
Lunch: Mon-Fri 11:30am - 3:00pm | Dinner: Mon-Thu 5pm-9pm | Fri-Sat 5pm-10pm

Latest Update

I love the lunch specials

11 Jul 2020 | Tags: Google, Review

Fantastic place! I love the lunch specials, same size and dishes as dinner but cheaper! The chicken wings are a must!

Read More Order Thai Food

Every time I am in Leichhardt I eat here

05 Jul 2020 | Tags: Google, Review

Dishes are fresh and tasty. Every time I am in Leichhardt I eat here. Thanks guys.

Read More Order Thai Food

Really good Thai food

30 Jun 2020 | Tags: Google, Review

Really good Thai food. If you're in the area give it a go. The Thai fried rice with pork was excellent.

Read More Order Thai Food

Reasonably priced and the staff is always friendly

29 Jun 2020 | Tags: Google, Review

Love the food here. Reasonably priced and the staff is always friendly.

Read More Order Thai Food

Amazing Food

14 Jun 2020 | Tags: Review, TripAdvisor

This place never fails. We eat in some nights and on other nights get delivery to our home. The staff are lovely, one in particular takes your full order without writing it down - thats a good server.

Read More Order Thai Food

One of my all time favourite Thai places

19 Jan 2020 | Tags: Google, Review

One of my all time favourite Thai places. Have been coming here for years and I don't even live nearby anymore! The staff are lovely and the food is delicious! My favourites are the yellow curry, crying tiger, salt and pepper calamari for mains and curry puffs and prawn chips with satay sauce for entré

Read More Order Thai Food

Best of mafsydneytravels 2019

04 Jan 2020 | Tags: Review, TripAdvisor

Best of mafsydneytravels 2019* The best Thai Restaurant in Greater Western Sydney - Thainamic Restaurant, Leichhardt *Good menu, affordable range

Read More Order Thai Food

As per usual everything was amazing

18 Dec 2019 | Tags: Google, Review

Hi guys I would like 2 thank all the staff at Thainamic. Was there yesterday with friends 4 dinner and as per usual everything was amazing. It seems that each time I go each dish rises 2 a new level of flavour. best Thai restaurant I've been 2 by Far!!

Read More Order Thai Food

Love your food and the staff is really friendly:)

27 Nov 2019 | Tags: Google, Review

Love your food and the staff is really friendly:)

Read More Order Thai Food

Food was amazing as always

18 Nov 2019 | Tags: Facebook, Review

Wow Wow Wow!! another fantastic dinner with friends. Food was amazing as always. The Pork the scallops the Pad see eiw and honey prawns with noodles also soaked in honey were all fantastic.

Read More Order Thai Food
Thai Food Home Delivery to Leichhardt, Lilyfield, Annandale, Petersham, Lewisham, and Haberfield.

Home Delivery

Enjoy Thai food can't be easier

Love Thai Food, but don't want to get out? It's never been easier to order your favourite Thai food for takeaway or to be delivered to your doorstep.

You can even order more food and pay less when making order online from our website. It's fast, simple and secured. No more waiting line or trying to make a phone call.


We offer free home delivery to Leichhardt | Lilyfield | Annandale | Petersham | Lewisham and Haberfield.

Home Delivery is available for Dinner Mon - Sun 5pm -9pm, with the minimum order of $30. Usually the delivery times will be within 45 minutes, however delivery times are dependent on the weather and traffic conditions, so please take these into consideration when ordering.

Order Online