Thainamic RestaurantThainamic Restaurant
139 Norton St, Leichhardt 02 9569 1600
Lunch: Mon-Fri 11:30am - 3:00pm | Dinner: Mon-Thu 5pm-9pm | Fri-Sat 5pm-10pm

Latest Update

Food is delicious! The lemongrass scallops & friendly service keep us coming back :)

11 Nov 2019 | Tags: Google, Review

Food is delicious! The lemongrass scallops & friendly service keep us coming back :)

Read More Order Thai Food

Nice food, fast and lovely service. Thank you

10 Nov 2019 | Tags: Google, Review

Nice food, fast and lovely service. Thank you

Read More Order Thai Food

Great affordable thai food

08 Nov 2019 | Tags: Google, Review

Great affordable thai food. Not many tables available as restaraunt isnt too big so i recommend booking. Pork belly was delicious and portions was good

Read More Order Thai Food

food terrific, staff very friendly and nice atmosphere

20 Oct 2019 | Tags: Google, Review

Hi guys Went 2 Thainamic 4 dinner with friends today, must say food terrific, staff very friendly and nice atmosphere. Every dish we had was faultless and yummy. The flavours were amazing and fresh on the palate. Prices were very reasonable and we had a most enjoyable time. will definitely will go back again. Thank you 2 the wonderful staff :o)

Read More Order Thai Food

Greetings - the best Thai ever

16 Sep 2019 | Tags: Review, TripAdvisor

Good food good prices. Getting harder and harder to walk off the street and get a table so you will need to reserve a table for early dinner. Enjoy

Read More Order Thai Food

Always good

12 Sep 2019 | Tags: Review, TripAdvisor

I have been here quite a bit and it's the only place I'm consistently happy especially as a vegetarian. Good variety on the menu and the staff are always polite.

Read More Order Thai Food

Some of the best Thai food in Sydney

11 Jul 2019 | Tags: Review, TripAdvisor

Have ordered takeaway food from Thainamic for the fifth time, and it never fails to impress me! The food is vibrant, fresh and delicious and for such a great price it is definitely some of the best Thai food I have had in my life. I have ordered quite a variety of items on the menu and everything is equally as amazing.

Read More Order Thai Food

One of my favourite Thai places we’ve been coming here for years

26 May 2019 | Tags: Review, Zomato

One of my favourite Thai places we’ve been coming here for years. Must try item from here is the scallops (in the pictures) I also had the Tom yum soup the lamb and peanut sauce chicken stir fry.

Read More Order Thai Food

Really enjoyed my impromptu Monday evening meal here

29 Apr 2019 | Tags: Google, Review

Really enjoyed my impromptu Monday evening meal here. Small, comfortable surroundings with music and lighting just right. Had chicken satay for entree which was really enhanced by the flavoursome peanut sauce. The red duck curry although not the best I've ever had was certainly well worth ordering as I will again. Service attentive without and courteous. Prices just right. Thank you I really enjoyed my meal.

Read More Order Thai Food

I had very good impression and good customer service

25 Apr 2019 | Tags: Google, Review

This is my first time came to Thainamic Restaurant. I had very good impression and good customer service. All the staff are friendly. The food are excellent and yummy. I’ve tried so many thai restaurant in Sydney. This is the best one. I can tell all the customers are happy with the meals

Read More Order Thai Food
Thai Food Home Delivery to Leichhardt, Lilyfield, Annandale, Petersham, Lewisham, and Haberfield.

Home Delivery

Enjoy Thai food can't be easier

Love Thai Food, but don't want to get out? It's never been easier to order your favourite Thai food for takeaway or to be delivered to your doorstep.

You can even order more food and pay less when making order online from our website. It's fast, simple and secured. No more waiting line or trying to make a phone call.


We offer free home delivery to Leichhardt | Lilyfield | Annandale | Petersham | Lewisham and Haberfield.

Home Delivery is available for Dinner Mon - Sun 5pm -9pm, with the minimum order of $30. Usually the delivery times will be within 45 minutes, however delivery times are dependent on the weather and traffic conditions, so please take these into consideration when ordering.

Order Online