Thainamic RestaurantThainamic Restaurant
139 Norton St, Leichhardt 02 9569 1600
Lunch: Mon-Fri 11:30am - 3:00pm | Dinner: Mon-Thu 5pm-9pm | Fri-Sat 5pm-10pm

Latest Update

We are regulars to Thainamic!

18 Apr 2019 | Tags: Google, Review

We are regulars to Thainamic! Awesome thaifood in Leichardt area, excellent service and friendly staff and also offers delivery service too! Would recommend.

Read More Order Thai Food

Good honest thai food

13 Apr 2019 | Tags: Google, Review

Good honest thai food. Generous portions with great flavours. Service is friendly. Byo available

Read More Order Thai Food

Always good tasting fresh food

12 Apr 2019 | Tags: Google, Review

Always good tasting fresh food

Read More Order Thai Food

Love the food here. I tend to eat here at least once a week

08 Apr 2019 | Tags: Menulog, Review

Love the food here. I tend to eat here at least once a week

Read More Order Thai Food

Great Thai food

28 Mar 2019 | Tags: Review, TripAdvisor

We love going here for thai food they make a mean vege stir fry with cashew nuts which is my favourite. My cousin has tried practically everything on the menu but likes the pad see chicken best. The spring rolls and curry puffs are a must at every meal. This is still our favourite Thai restaurant in the area. It is small and can fill up quickly but the service is friendly and the food devine. A must visit.

Read More Order Thai Food

Nice local Thai

27 Mar 2019 | Tags: Review, TripAdvisor

The staff and food both good here. We had the pad Kee mao and the larb - both delicious. Well priced with a nice atmosphere.

Read More Order Thai Food

Authentic Thai

13 Mar 2019 | Tags: Review, TripAdvisor

Having lived in Thailand, my wife and I are often disappointed with Thai food in Australia, but the Thainamic restaurant in Norton Street, Leichhardt is simply awesome. I had the massaman curry and garlic rice which were authentically outstanding Thai. There is variety in the Thai food and it is at a very reasonable price. The Thai waitress was efficient and so politely Thai friendly - adorable. The restaurant is BYO alcohol which makes it even more value for money. The seating area is not that large so booking is essential. The restaurant does offer takeaway meals. I highly recommend it.

Read More Order Thai Food

Great place! Quick, well priced and friendly staff!

12 Mar 2019 | Tags: Google, Review

Great place! Quick, well priced and friendly staff!

Read More Order Thai Food

Great Thai

24 Feb 2019 | Tags: Review, TripAdvisor

Been here a few times as well as ordering take away. Never disappoints! Best Thai in the innner west

Read More Order Thai Food

Extensive GF menu

22 Feb 2019 | Tags: Google, Review

Extensive gf menu, knowledgeable and lovely staff, and delicious Thai food! Great range of choices and the Thai milk teas are top of the range too.

Read More Order Thai Food
Thai Food Home Delivery to Leichhardt, Lilyfield, Annandale, Petersham, Lewisham, and Haberfield.

Home Delivery

Enjoy Thai food can't be easier

Love Thai Food, but don't want to get out? It's never been easier to order your favourite Thai food for takeaway or to be delivered to your doorstep.

You can even order more food and pay less when making order online from our website. It's fast, simple and secured. No more waiting line or trying to make a phone call.


We offer free home delivery to Leichhardt | Lilyfield | Annandale | Petersham | Lewisham and Haberfield.

Home Delivery is available for Dinner Mon - Sun 5pm -9pm, with the minimum order of $30. Usually the delivery times will be within 45 minutes, however delivery times are dependent on the weather and traffic conditions, so please take these into consideration when ordering.

Order Online