Thainamic RestaurantThainamic Restaurant
139 Norton St, Leichhardt 02 9569 1600
Lunch: Mon-Fri 11:30am - 3:00pm | Dinner: Mon-Thu 5pm-9pm | Fri-Sat 5pm-10pm

Latest Update

We came on a very busy night

16 Feb 2019 | Tags: Google, Review

We came on a very busy night when everything took much longer than usual, they got the order wrong, the eftpos machine was on the blink BUT the service was AMAZING! Honestly, the friendliest and loveliest front of house staff makes such a huge difference to a dining experience - more restaurants could take a leaf out of their book!

Read More Order Thai Food

It's​ worth every cent that you spend at here!!!!

02 Jan 2019 | Tags: Google, Review

It's​ worth every cent that you spend at here!!!!

Read More Order Thai Food

Great food and very good value

22 Dec 2018 | Tags: Review, TripAdvisor

Clearly does good takeaway trade and with what we tasted I can understand why. Simple food, superbly cooked, tasty and well priced. We would recommend highly the 3 plates we had, the Spicy lemongrass scallops, Choo chi salmon and Crispy pork belly with Chinese broccoli. Quick friendly service, tables for dining in-house with a takeaway option if full. What more could one ask for?

Read More Order Thai Food

Good value, good food, good service

20 Dec 2018 | Tags: Google, Review

Good value, good food, good service

Read More Order Thai Food

Best Thai restaurant in Leichhard

22 Nov 2018 | Tags: Google, Review

Best Thai restaurant in Leichhard

Read More Order Thai Food

Lovely fresh food

20 Nov 2018 | Tags: Google, Review

Lovely fresh food and reasonable (for Leichhardt) prices. We go most weeks.

Read More Order Thai Food

Delicious

14 Nov 2018 | Tags: Review, TripAdvisor

Went here before going to a concert. It was quick and friendly service, the food was great and the price was fair. It's B.Y.O aswell.

Read More Order Thai Food

Good food. Reasonable prices friendly staff

13 Nov 2018 | Tags: Google, Review

Good food. Reasonable prices friendly staff

Read More Order Thai Food

Love the curries especially here

11 Nov 2018 | Tags: Menulog, Review

Love the curries especially here. The massaman and the penang are both absolutely bursting with flavour. We love the curry puffs too. We've never had an issue with delivery and only had great experiences with Thainamic.

Read More Order Thai Food

Lovely food, and very good staff! It's always a good place to get dinner here.

09 Nov 2018 | Tags: Google, Review

Lovely food, and very good staff! It's always a good place to get dinner here.

Read More Order Thai Food
Thai Food Home Delivery to Leichhardt, Lilyfield, Annandale, Petersham, Lewisham, and Haberfield.

Home Delivery

Enjoy Thai food can't be easier

Love Thai Food, but don't want to get out? It's never been easier to order your favourite Thai food for takeaway or to be delivered to your doorstep.

You can even order more food and pay less when making order online from our website. It's fast, simple and secured. No more waiting line or trying to make a phone call.


We offer free home delivery to Leichhardt | Lilyfield | Annandale | Petersham | Lewisham and Haberfield.

Home Delivery is available for Dinner Mon - Sun 5pm -9pm, with the minimum order of $30. Usually the delivery times will be within 45 minutes, however delivery times are dependent on the weather and traffic conditions, so please take these into consideration when ordering.

Order Online